Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Adams Brandi badams@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Algebra I/ 8th Grade Math / Advanced Teacher
    Ayuso Bethany bayuso@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Talented Theatre Teacher
    Barnes Shanette sbarnes@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Reading Intervention Teacher
    Barnett Kendra kbarnett1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle STEAM Teacher/TSC
    Boos Maggie mboos@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Interim Assistant Principal
    Borne Taylor tborne@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle School Office Specialist
    Brown Deishall dbrown@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Paraeducator
    Burgel Brad bburgel@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Gifted/ ALP Math
    Cantrell Stephanie scantrell@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Special Education Teacher
    Chavez Laurence lchavez@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4596 Albert Cammon Middle ESL Teacher
    Davis Chauntreniece cdavis1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Counselor
    Dean-Luquette Mary mdeanluquette@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Choir Director
    DeLatte Gabrielle gdelatte@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Assistant Principal
    Demarco Cari cdemarco@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 6th Grade Math Teacher
    Dozier Adrienne areed@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Gifted Academy/Reading
    Duhe Noelle nduhe1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 8th Grade ELA Teacher
    Dupuy Sally sdupuy@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 8th Grade Math Teacher
    Faulk Nikitha nfaulk@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 7th Grade Math Teacher
    Ford Webre Breanna bford1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
    Geary Linda lgeary1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Technology Assistant
    Green Allen agreen@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Physical Education Teacher
    Harris Kristen KHarris1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle School Office Specialist
    Isaac Carolyn cisaac@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle CARES & Repair ISS Monitor
    Jackson Harold hjackson@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Resource Officer
    Jaubert Judith jjaubert@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Resoure Center/Library
    Johnson Tonia tjohnson2@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 6th Grade ELA Teacher
    Johnson Dee djohnson3@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Visual Art Teacher
    Kennedy Shanel skennedy@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Custodian
    Kenney Nia nkenney@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Paraeducator
    Lee Cherionda clee@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Paraeducator