Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Alvis-Foster Keiana kalvis@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Aucoin Macy maucoin@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Babin Courtney cbabin@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Baer Madison mbarrios@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Music Teacher
    Baker Alicia abaker1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Custodian
    Beal Joni jbeal@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Benedic Lynnette LBenedic@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Library Technical Assistant
    Bertucci Madison mbertucci@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Bodker Kristen kbodker@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Interventionist
    Bordelon Nikki nbordelon@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Gifted Teacher
    Bracey Jill jbracey@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 3rd Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Brown Kristen kbrown6@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Paraprofessional
    Bunch Mary mbunch@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary School Office Specialist
    Cadella Alissa acadella@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
    Catalano Gayle gcatalano@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Paraprofessional
    Chavez Laurence lchavez@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary ESL Teacher
    Cole Desjenee' dwashington@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
    Comeaux-Foret Ashley acomeauxforet@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Talented Art Teacher
    Cooley Peggy pcooley@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Band Teacher
    Cruz-Johnson Maria mcruzjohnson@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Teacher
    Engolia Alexa aengolia@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Evans Lydia levans@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Fahrig Ruth rfahrig@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Faucheux David dfaucheux1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Adaptive Physical Education
    Ferrara Abigail aferrara2@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
    Frickey Haley hfrickey@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Friloux Heidi hfriloux@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
    Gabriel Kathleen kgabriel@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Guidance Counselor
    Gaubert Leigh lgaubert@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Gaudet Christy cgaudet1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Pre-K Teacher