Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Allen Kelly kallen2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Speech Pathologist
    Anderson Kristen kanderson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary 1st grade Teacher
    Bagwell Lonna lbagwell@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Literacy Interventionist
    Jacob Julie jjacob2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Paraeducator
    Biggs Raven rbiggs@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Paraeducator
    Campbell Jenny jcampbell4@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Carrigee Korie kcarrigee@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Centanni Stephanie scentanni@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Cornwell Rachel rcornwell@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Paraeducator
    Kelley Kevin kkelley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Housewright Kassy khousewright@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Montz Brooke bmontz@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Cotton Ashley acotton1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Dabney Dameion ddabney@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary PE Para
    Spangler Erika espengler@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Davis Tammy tdavis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Pre-K 4 Teacher
    Demers Tiffanie tdemers@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Dufour Ashlynn adufour@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Ernst Jessica jernst@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Farley Margaret mfarley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Literacy Interventionist
    Forest Ashlyn aforest@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Speech Pathologist
    Francioni Ann afrancioni@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Family Literacy Teacher
    Ganucheau Stephanie sganucheau@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Literacy Interventionist
    Gauthier Suzanne sgauthier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Early Childhood Para
    Gauthreaux Sarah sgauthreaux1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Pre-K 4 Teacher
    Gomez April Agomez@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Assistant Principal
    Gardebled Laura lgardebled1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Graugnard Simonne sgraugnard@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Grosz Hannah hgrosz@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Griffin Taleah tgriffin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Early Childhood Para