School Site Cafeterias

School Manager Address Phone Number Email
Albert Cammon Middle Kelly Llewellyn 234 Pirate Drive St. Rose, LA 70087 (504) 469-0501 kllewellyn1@stcharles.k12.la.us
Allemands Elementary Claire Matherne 1471 WPS Rd. (Hwy. 632) Des Allemands, LA 70030 (985) 758-7978 cmatherne4@stcharles.k12.la.us
Carver Early Learning Center Vickie Dozier 337 Gum Street Hahnville, LA 70057 (985) 783-2438 vdozier@stcharles.k12.la.us
Destrehan High School Mary Walker 66 #1 Wildcat Lane Destrehan, LA 70047 (985) 764-7768 mwalker@stcharles.k12.la.us
East Bank Head Start Lee Ann Lucas 170 Road Runner Lane Destrehan, LA 70047 (985) 764-7121 llucas@stcharles.k12.la.us
EJ Landry Alternative Vickie Dozier 108 Tiger CircleHahnville, LA 70057 (985) 783-6311 vdozier@stcharles.k12.la.us
Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Roxann Doucet 140 Plantation Road Destrehan, LA 70047 (985) 725-1911 rdoucet@stcharles.k12.la.us
Hahnville High School Ruby Franklin 200 Tiger Drive Boutte, LA 70039 (985) 758-7784 rfranklin@stcharles.k12.la.us
Harry Hurst Middle Lee Ann Lucas 170 Road Runner Lane Destrehan, LA 70047 (985) 764-7121 llucas@stcharles.k12.la.us
JB Martin Middle Tanya Hebert 434 South Street Paradis, LA 70080 (985) 758-7869 thebert@stcharles.k12.la.us
Lakewood Elementary Julie Faulkner 501 E. Heather Drive Luling, La 70070 (985) 785-1169 jfaulkner@stcharles.k12.la.us
Luling Elementary Asia Grimes 904 Sugarhouse Road Luling, LA 70070 (985) 785-6782 agrimes@stcharles.k12.la.us
Mimosa Park Elementary Melinda Rodrigue 222 Birch Street Luling, LA 70070 (985) 785-2134 mrodrigue2@stcharles.k12.la.us
New Sarpy Elementary Sabrina Jordan 130 Plantation Road Destrehan, LA 70047 (985) 764-1246 sjordan@stcharles.k12.la.us
Norco Elementary Pattie Rico 102 Fifth Street Norco, LA 70079 (985) 764-7332 prico@stcharles.k12.la.us
RJ Vial Elementary* Tanya Hebert 510 Louisiana Street Paradis, LA 70080 (985) 758-2776 thebert@stcharles.k12.la.us
RK Smith Middle Vickie Dozier 281 Judge Edward Dufresne Pkwy Luling, LA 70070 (985) 331-1018 vdozier@stcharles.k12.la.us
St Rose Elementary Kelly Llewellyn 230 Pirate Drive St. Rose, LA 70087 (504) 464-9352 kllewellyn1@stcharles.k12.la.us