Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Abbey Laura labbey@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Assistant Principal
    Adams Brandi badams@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Math Teacher
    Aponte Carlos caponte@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Math Teacher
    Aucoin Kyle kaucoin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Talented Drama Teacher
    Autin Zachary zautin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Special Education Teacher
    Baloney Earl ebaloney@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Custodian
    Baloney Monica mbaloney@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Food Service Technician
    Baltazar Leigh lbaltazar@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School English Teacher
    Bartley Laurie lbartley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Library Media Specialist
    Belton Jeanette jbelton@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School CTE Teacher
    Berthelot Courtney cberthelot@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Social Studies Teacher
    Bertrand James jbertrand@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Social Studies Teacher
    Bias Nicole NBias@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School In-School Suspension Monitor
    Blain Latricia lblain@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Counselor
    Blanchard Chad cblanchard1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Special Education Teacher
    Bleakley Cathy cbleakley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Paraeducator
    Bordelon Josh jbordelon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Physical Education Teacher
    Bordelon Kim kbordelon2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School School-to-Career Office Assistant
    Boudreaux Melissa mboudreaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School English Teacher
    Bourg Lisa lbourg1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School CTE Teacher
    Bourg Todd tbourg@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School CTE Teacher
    Boyne Greg gboyne@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Physical Education Teacher
    Brashear Beth mbrashear@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School School Office Specialist
    Breaux Allison abreaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Science Teacher
    Brown Carrie cbrown4@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School School Office Specialist
    Brown Lawanda lbrown4@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Paraeducator
    Brown Lenny lbrown3@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Resource Officer
    Buhler Dana dbuhler@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School School-to-Career Office Assistant
    Byrd Aaron abyrd@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Custodian
    Candies Lauren lcandies1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Social Studies Teacher