Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Abbey Laura labbey@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Assistant Principal
    Acosta Taylor tacosta@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School English Teacher
    Adams Brianna badams1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Math Teacher
    Aponte Carlos caponte@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Math Teacher
    Applewhite Heather happlewhite@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Math Teacher
    Autin Zachary zautin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Special Education Teacher
    Baloney Earl ebaloney@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Custodian
    Baloney Monica mbaloney@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Food Service Technician
    Baltazar Leigh lbaltazar@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School English Teacher
    Bauer Brayden bbauer@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Physical Education Teacher
    Belton Jeanette jbelton@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School CTE Teacher
    Berger Carolyn cberger@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School School Office Specialist
    Berthelot Courtney cberthelot@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Social Studies Teacher
    Bertrand James jbertrand@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Social Studies Teacher
    Bertschi Kaitlin kbertschi@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Choral Teacher
    Bias Nicole NBias@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School In-School Suspension Monitor
    Blanchard Chad cblanchard1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Special Education Teacher
    Bordelon Josh jbordelon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Physical Education Teacher
    Boudreaux Melissa mboudreaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School English Teacher
    Bourg Todd tbourg@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School CTE Teacher
    Bourgeois Amanda abourgeois1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9872 Destrehan High School Counselor
    Boyne Greg gboyne@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Physical Education Teacher
    Britton Taheera tbritton@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School English Teacher
    Brown Carrie cbrown4@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School School Office Specialist
    Buhler Dana dbuhler@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0620 Destrehan High School School-to-Career Office Assistant
    Byrd Aaron abyrd@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Custodian
    Caldero Carlos ccaldero@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School ESL Teacher
    Carrell Khary kcarrell@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School CTE Teacher
    Casanova Jennifer jcasanova@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Library Media Specialist
    Cheramie Connie ccheramie@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-9946 Destrehan High School Social Studies Teacher