Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Bradley Isabella ibradley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 3rd Grade Special Education Teacher
    Brooks Sharla sbrooks@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0125 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Nurse
    Byrd Jamie jbyrd1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Nurse
    Cassell Knight Alana acassellknight@stcharles.k12.la.us. 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary ESL Teacher
    Chauvin April achauvin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 4th Grade Social Studies & Science Teacher
    Chavez Bethany bchavez@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Speech Teacher
    Corzo Brittani bcorzo@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 4th Grade ELA Teacher
    Cotton Jerry jcotton@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Custodian
    Couch Tara tcouch@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher
    DeJean Dana ddejean@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Gifted Teacher
    Dickson Kimberlee kdickson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 5th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher
    Donahoe Catina cdonahoe@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Paraeducator
    Doucet Roxanne rdoucet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Cafeteria Manager
    Ducre Ashley aducre1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Paraeducator
    Duhon Holly hduhon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary School Office Specialist
    Dunshee Danielle ddunshee@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary School Office Specialist
    Duplantis Matthew mduplantis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Band Director
    Feaheny Allison afeaheny@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Librarian
    Ferris Christen cferris@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Talented Art Teacher
    Granier Holly hgranier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Literacy Teacher
    Haughey Ellen ehaughey@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 5th Grade Special Education Teacher
    Hebert Renee rhebert2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 4th Grade Math and Science Teacher
    Henriques Bobbie bhenriques@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 3rd Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher
    Hinkle Lindsey lhinkle@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Paraeducator
    Ike Calvin cike@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Assitant Principal
    Jackson Christie cjackson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Mental Health Professional
    Jacob Gaynell gjacob@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary paraeducator
    Jones Brenda bjones3@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Permanent Substitute Teacher
    Keller Myrtle mkeller2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 4th Grade SPED Teacher
    Landry Cheryl clandry2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Special Education