Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Allen Elizabeth eallen@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary ESL Teacher
    Bailey Patricia pbailey@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Library Paraeducator
    Bay Tamara tbay@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 5th Grade Math and Science Teacher
    Bergeron Chrissie cbergeron2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Assistant Principal
    Byrd Jamie jbyrd@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Nurse
    Carrigee Korie kcarrigee@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Physical Education Teacher
    Chauvin April achauvin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 4th Grate ELA Teacher
    Clark Brittany bclark@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Cotton Jerry jcotton@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Custodian
    Corzo Brittani bcorzo@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 4th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher
    Couch Tara tcouch@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher
    Dantin Anne adantin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Physical Education Teacher
    DeJean Dana ddejean@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Gifted Teacher
    Desselle Natalie ndesselle@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 3rd grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher
    Dickson Kimberlee kdickson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 5th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher
    Duckworth Elaine educkworth@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Paraeducator
    Doucet Roxanne rdoucet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Cafeteria Manager
    Dufrene Rachel rdufrene@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Nurse Paraeducator
    Duhon Holly hduhon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary School Office Specialist
    Dunshee Danielle ddunshee@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary School Office Specialist
    Durfey Jennifer jdurfey@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Paraeducator
    Encarnacio Maxima mencarnacio@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Food Service Technician
    Feaheny Allison afeaheny@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Librarian
    Granier Holly hgranier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Literacy Teacher
    Haughey Ellen ehaughey@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 5th Grade Special Education Teacher
    Hebert Renee rhebert2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 5th Grade Math Teacher
    Ike Calvin cike@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Assitant Principal
    Jones Brenda bjones3@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Permanent Substitute Teacher
    LeGrange Deborah dlegrange@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 4th Grade Math and Science Teacher
    Lehon John jlehon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-725-0123 Ethel Schoeffner Elementary Tahelned Theatre Teacher