Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Adam Debbie dadam@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Keyboarding Instructor
    Adams Shelby sadams@stcharles.k12.laus 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade Math, Science Teacher
    Adkins Michelle madkins@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
    Baudouin Mindy mbaudouin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade Math, Science Teacher
    Begue Robin rbegue@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary
    Benoit Katie kbenoit1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade Math, Science Teacher
    Bershad Bruce bbershad@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Special Ecucation Teacher
    Bonnett Ashley abonnett@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 3rd Grade Math, Science Teacher
    Boudreaux Taylor tboudreaux2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade Math, Science Teacher
    Brevelle Jessica jbrevelle@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade ELA, Social Studies Teacher
    Candies Jeri jcandies@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Paraeducator
    Carrigee Korie kcarrigee@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary SPED (Adaptive PE)
    Chiasson Tambra tchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Library Technical Assisstant
    Colley Kim kcolley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade Math, Science Teacher
    Coons Dana dcoons@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary
    Cortez Kristen kcortez2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade ELA, Social Studies Teacher
    Dauphin Valerie vdauphin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary School Office Specialist
    Deroche Lauren lderoche@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Art Teacher
    Diggs Eric ediggs@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary
    Donato April adonato@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary ESL Teacher
    Ducre Andrea aducre@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade ELA, Social Studies Teacher
    Dufrene Cindy cdufrene4@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Physical Education Teacher
    Ecuyer Maria mecuyer@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Dyslexia
    Evans Michell mevans@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Evers Sarah severs@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 3rd Grade Math, Science Teacher
    Farrell Jessica jfarrell1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade Math, Science Teacher
    Faulkner Julie jfaulkner@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Cafeteria Manager
    Faust Macie mfaust@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade ELA, Social Studies Teacher
    Foret Cheryl cforet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Paraeducator
    Forsythe Molly mforsythe@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher