Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Adams Angelle aadams2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary long term substitute
    Baudouin Mindy mbaudouin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Literacy Teacher, SBLC chair
    Begue Robin rbegue@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Paraeducator
    LeBlanc Katie kleblanc@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade Math and Science Teacher
    Bordelon Hycy hbordelon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade Math and Science Teacher
    Boudreaux Taylor tboudreaux2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade Math and Science Teacher
    Boutte Michael mboutte@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Custodian
    Brevelle Jessica jbrevelle@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade ELA and SS Teacher
    Candies Jeri jcandies@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Paraeducator
    Cato Shelby scato@stcharles.k12.laus 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade ELA and SS Teacher
    Centanni Kristen kcentanni@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Mental Health Professional
    Chiasson Tambra tchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Library Technical Assisstant
    Chiro-Cabibi Shelby schirocabibi@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary ELL Teacher
    Colley Kim kcolley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Math Interventionist
    Cortez Norman ncortez@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Custodian
    Dauphin Valerie vdauphin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary School Office Specialist
    DeJean Macie mfaust@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade ELA and SS Teacher
    Dempsey Kelly kdempsey@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade ELA and SS Teacher
    Deroche Lauren lderoche@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Art Teacher
    Disney Kaci kdisney@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Keyboarding teacher
    Ducre Andrea aducre@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 3rd Grade ELA and SS Teacher
    Dufrene Cindy cdufrene4@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Physical Education Teacher
    Ecuyer Maria mecuyer@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Dyslexia
    Farrell Jessica jfarrell1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade Math and Science Teacher
    Faulkner Julie jfaulkner@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Cafeteria Manager
    Gourgues (Forsythe) Molly mforsythe@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 3rd Grade Math and Science Teacher
    Frickey Daniel dfrickey@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Maintenance
    Gauthreaux Julie jgauthreaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Giroir Cassie cgiroir@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Guinnane Kathleen kguinnane@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Library Media Specialist