Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Adam Debbie dadam@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Keyboarding Instructor
    Adkins Michelle madkins@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 3rd Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Allen Elizabeth eallen@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary ESL Teacher
    Anders Paulette panders@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Anderson Mary Beth manderson2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary ESL Teacher
    Baudouin Mindy mbaudouin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 3rd Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Brevelle Jessica jbrevelle@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade ELA Teacher
    Burford Kelly kburford@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Chapman Monica mchapman@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 3rd Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Chiasson Celeste cchiasson2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary School Office Specialist
    Chiasson Tambra tchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Paraeducator
    Colley Kim kcolley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Dauphin Valerie vdauphin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary School Office Specialist
    Dufrene Jill jdufrene@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Paraeducator
    Dwyer Sean sdwyer@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Assistant Principal
    Fahrig Jasper jfahrig@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Talented Art Teacher
    Farrell Jessica jfarrell1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Fisher Laurie lfisher@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 4th Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Foret Cheryl cforet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Paraeducator
    Gardere Jessica jgardere@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade ELA Teacher
    Guinnane Kathleen kguinnane@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Librarian
    Guirovich Mary mguirovich@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Hales Jenny JHales@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Paraeducator
    Hebert Ashley ahebert2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Hogan Lori lhogan@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Counselor
    Hymel Lauren lhymel3@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Jackson Carol cjackson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Paraeducator
    Kenney Kristen kkenney@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade ELA Teacher
    Knobloch Erin eknobloch@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary 5th Grade ELA Teacher
    Landry Brandy blandry@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1161 Lakewood Elementary Special Education Teacher