Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Abadie Caroline cabadie@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Albert Julia jalbert@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Arroyo Ashlea aarroyo@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Ayala Peggy payala@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Speech Therapist
    Barrett Ashley abarrett@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Baudin Ethel ebaudin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Paraeducator
    Bourgeois Donna dbourgeois@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Gifted Teacher
    Bowie Erin ebowie1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Early Childhood Paraeducator
    Bowie-Cotton Carol cbowie@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Principal
    Boyer Madison mboyer1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Cade Melanie mcade@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Calamusa Bethany bcalamusa@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Carrigee Korie kcarrigee@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Adaptive Physical Education Teacher
    Carter Jennifer jbourgeois2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Assistant Principal
    Carver Kendra kcarver@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Cazenave Jamie jlesage@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Physical Education Teacher
    Champagne Caitlyn cchampagne5@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
    Chiasson Janet jchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Clause Danielle dclause@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Curriculum and Literacy Coach
    Clavelle, Sr. Frank fclavelle@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Counselor
    Comardelle Luana lcomardelle3@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Paraeducator
    Darensbourg Sandy sdarensbourg@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Custodian
    Daunie Dale ddaunie@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 3rd Grade Math/Sci Teacher
    Davis Velvet vdavis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Custodian
    Dejean Alexis adejean1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
    DiBenedetto Mallory mdibenedetto@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Support Personnel
    Dilley Allison adilley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Pre - K Teacher
    Dunlay Natalie ndunlay@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Eyemaro Xylina xeyemaro@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Counselor
    Ferris Christen cferris@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Talented Art Teacher