Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Abadie Mitzie mabadie@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Literacy Teacher
    Adams Emma eadams1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
    Allen Elizabeth eallen@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary ESL Teacher
    Arroyo Ashlea aarroyo@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Bellock Angelle abellock@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
    Bordelon Nikki nbordelon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Gifted Teacher
    Bowie Erin ebowie1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Early Childhood Paraeducator
    Bowie-Cotton Carol cbowie@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Assistant Principal
    Boyer Madison mboyer1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Brown Kelsey kbrown7@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Bryant Payton pbryant@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Buhler Samuel sbuhler@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Principal
    Burrell Dianna dburrell@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Counselor
    Calamusa Bethany bcalamusa@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Carrigee Korie kcarrigee@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Physical Education Teacher
    Carter Jennifer jbourgeois2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Assistant Principal
    Carver Kendra kcarver@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Cazenave Jamie jlesage@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Physical Education Teacher
    Center Family dkennedy@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-8059 Luling Elementary Family Center
    Chiasson Janet jchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Chiro-Cabibi Shelby schirocabibi@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 3rd Grade ELA/SS Teacher
    Clause Danielle dclause@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Curriculum and Literacy Coach
    Clavelle, Sr. Frank fclavelle@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Counselor
    Comardelle Luana lcomardelle3@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Paraeducator
    Darensbourg Sandy sdarensbourg@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Custodian
    Dauzat Holly hdauzat@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
    Davis Tammy tdavis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Early Childhood Teacher
    Davis Velvet vdavis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Custodian
    Diana Sharon sdiana@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Reading Recover and Literacy Teacher
    DiBenedetto Mallory mdibenedetto@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Support Personnel