Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Abadie Mitzie mabadie@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Literacy Teacher
    Adams Emma eadams1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 5th Grade ELA Teacher
    Albert Julia jalbert@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Allen Elizabeth eallen@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary ESL Teacher
    Arroyo Ashlea aarroyo@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Ayala Peggy payala@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Speech Therapist
    Barrett Ashley abarrett@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Bordelon Nikki nbordelon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Gifted Teacher
    Bourgeois Donna dbourgeois@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Gifted Teacher
    Bourgeois Robin rbourgeois1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 4th Grade ELA/SS Teacher
    Bowie Erin ebowie1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Early Childhood Paraeducator
    Bowie-Cotton Carol cbowie@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Assistant Principal
    Boyer Madison mboyer1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Brown Kelsey kbrown7@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Bryant Payton pbryant@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Buhler Samuel sbuhler@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Principal
    Burrell Dianna dburrell@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Counselor
    Calamusa Bethany bcalamusa@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Carrigee Korie kcarrigee@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Physical Education Teacher
    Carter Jennifer jbourgeois2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Assistant Principal
    Carver Kendra kcarver@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Cazenave Jamie jlesage@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Physical Education Teacher
    Center Family dkennedy@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-8059 Luling Elementary Family Center
    Chiasson Janet jchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Chiro-Cabibi Shelby schirocabibi@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary 3rd Grade Math/Sci Teacher
    Clause Danielle dclause@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Curriculum and Literacy Coach
    Clavelle, Sr. Frank fclavelle@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Counselor
    Comardelle Luana lcomardelle3@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Paraeducator
    Cooper Chelsea cooper@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary K-2 Math Coach
    Darensbourg Sandy sdarensbourg@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-6086 Luling Elementary Custodian