Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Alphonse Constance calphonse@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Assistant Principal
    Babin Kelly kbabin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Baptiste Yasemire ybaptiste@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Custodian
    Barbre Michelle mbarbre@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary School Office Specialist
    Beck Jacquelyn jbeck@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Paraeducator
    Bergeron Vicki vbergeron@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Paraeducator
    Bickham Kate kbickham@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Bosley Joy 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Bourgeois Donna dbourgeois@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Gifted/Talented Teacher
    Boyd Terra tboyd@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Adaptive Physical Education Teacher
    Burgel Jennifer jburgel@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Custodian
    Butler Airrielle abutler2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Food Service Technician
    Cain Lisa lcain@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Campo Natalie ncampo@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Librarian
    Cenac Megan mcenac@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Music Teacher
    Champagne Andrea achampagne2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Church Elizabeth echurch@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Clark Meggan mclark@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Clement Jill jclement@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Couch Tara tcouch@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Hearing Impaired Teacher
    Cunningham Misti mcunningham@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    de Bruler Michele mdebruler@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Principal
    Donato April adonato@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary ESL Teacher
    Diggs Jara jdiggs@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Custodian
    Doucet Lacey ldoucet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Librarian
    Dufrene Cynthia cdufrene4@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Physical Education Teacher
    Dugas Jennifer jdugas@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Elliot Aida aelliot@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Food Service Technician
    Ferris Christen cferris@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Talented Art Teacher
    Fitts Katelyn kfitts@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-8266 Mimosa Park Elementary Speech Therapist