Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Ayuso Bethany bayuso@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Talented Theatre Teacher
    Barnes Shanette sbarnes@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Reading Intervention Teacher
    Barnett Kendra kbarnett1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Technology Literacy/TSC
    Bourgeois Amanda abourgeois1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Interim Counselor
    Burgel Brad bburgel@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 8th Grade Math Teacher
    Calamusa Amy acalamusa@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Flexible Placement Teacher
    Cantrell Stephanie scantrell@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Special Education Teacher
    Chavez Laurence lchavez@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4596 Albert Cammon Middle ESL Teacher
    Chiasson Valerie vchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 Albert Cammon Middle Family Center Teacher
    Comeaux-Foret Ashley acomeauxforet@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
    Dean-Luquette Mary mdeanluquette@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Choir Director
    Demarco Cari cdemarco@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 6th Grade Math Teacher
    Diaz Tanya tdiaz@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Special Education Teacher
    Dupuy Sally sdupuy@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 7th Grade Math Teacher
    Faulk Nikitha nfaulk@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Math Teacher
    Ford Breanna bford1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
    Foss Jennifer jfoss@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 8th Grade Science Teacher
    Francis Byron bfrancis2@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Custodian
    Geary Linda lgeary1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Technology Assistant
    Gray Leslie lgray2@sthcarles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Paraeducator
    Green Allen agreen@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Physical Education Teacher
    Porter LaSonn lporter@stcharlesk12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Principal
    Guilmino Kerrie kguilmino@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
    Hall Charley chall@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Assistant Principal
    Harris Joyce JHarris2@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Paraeducator
    Harris Kristen KHarris1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle School Office Specialist
    Harrison Daisy areed@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Gifted Academy/Reading
    Humphrey Joyce jhumphrey@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Science Lab Technician
    Ide Erika eide@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle School Office Specialist
    Isaac Carolyn cisaac@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-467-4536 Albert Cammon Middle Paraeducator