Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Bagwell Lonna lbagwell@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Biggs Raven rbiggs@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Paraeducator
    Bodie Lauren lbodie@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Librarian
    Powers Lacey lpowers@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Family Literacy Teacher
    Burgess Deshawn dburgess@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary CNP Manager
    Carrigee Korie kcarrigee@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Chatman Theresial tchatman@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Clement Brooke bclement@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Clement Marian mclement@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Early Childhood Teacher
    Costanzo Alison acostanzo@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Dabney Dameion ddabney@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary PE Para
    Dejean Dana ddejean@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Demers Tiffanie tdemers@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Ducre Ernest 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Custodian
    Dufour Ashlynn adufour@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Farley Margaret mfarley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Foulon Katie kfoulon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Frisard Alexandra afrisard@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Gomez April Agomez@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Assistant Principal
    Graugnard Simonne sgraugnard@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Griffin Taleah 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Cafeteria Worker
    Hatheway Cristina chatheway@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Ike Calvin cike@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Assistant Principal
    Jacobi Catherine cjacolbi@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Johnson Essie ejohnson3@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Cafeteria Worker
    Jones Claire cjones@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Jordan Sabrina sjordan@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Cafeteria Manager
    Jorgensen Leah ljorgensen@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary School Office Specialist
    Lamartiniere Deanne dlamartiniere1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Landry Mary Beth mlandry5@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 New Sarpy Elementary 1st Grade Teacher