Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Alexander April aalexander1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle ESL Teacher
    Aymond April aaymond@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 6th Grad Math Teacher
    Barrette Deborah dbarrette@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Assistant Principal
    Braud John jbraud1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Physical Education Teacher
    Bonura Rhea rbonicard@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 6th Grade Writing Teacher
    Caillouet Sammi scaillouet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Reading, Writing Teacher
    Cart Meghan mcart@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 8th Grade ELA Teacher
    Clements Megan mclements@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Flexible Replacement Teacher
    Dauenhauer Lisa ldauenhauer@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 7th Grade Science Teacher
    Delpidio Rosa rdelpidio@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 8th Grade Writing Teacher
    Dew Katherine kdew@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Choir Teacher
    Dufrene Brandy bdufrene1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 7th grade science teacher
    Duplessis Meghan mduplessis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Counselor
    Earles Mary mearles@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Teacher
    Evans Tomeka tevans@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Paraeducator
    Fairchild Adam afairchild@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Middle School PE Teacher
    Feagley Diane dfeagley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Middle School Paraeducator
    Folse Roger rfolse2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Teacher
    Frietas Melissa mfrietas@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Resource Officer
    Gant Loretta lgant@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Teacher
    Gayten Haile hgayten@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Teacher
    George Kendell kgeorge@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 8th Grade Writing Teacher
    Goodman Sally sgoodman@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Givted/Talented Math Teacher
    Granier Margaret mgranier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Library Paraeducator
    Guggenheim Daryl dguggenheim@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Middle School Special Education Teacher
    Guillot Barry bguillot@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Middle School Science Teacher
    Hager Aubrey ahager@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 6th Grade Reading Teacher
    Hall Nicole nhall@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Assistant Principal
    Hall Tiffany thall@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 6th Grade Reading Teacher
    Harville Sarra sharville@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 7th Grade Writing Teacher