Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Adams Emma eadams1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 6th Grade ELA Teacher
    Adams Joelle jadams@stchalres.k12.la.us 985-764-6368 Harry Hurst Middle 8th Grade ELA Teacher
    Adams Kim kadams1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle SPED Para
    Alario Breah balario@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Teacher
    Allen Elizabeth eallen@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle ESL Teache
    Barton Zach zbarton@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6368 Harry Hurst Middle 6th Grade Math Teacher
    Bell Latricia lbell@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Custodian
    Bickham Waco wbickham@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6368 Harry Hurst Middle Assistant Principal
    Bonura Rhea rbonicard@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 6th Grade Writing Teacher
    Braud John jbraud1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Physical Education Teacher
    Burford Kelly kburford@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 6th Grade SS & Sci Teacher
    Callaghan Alicia acallaghan@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6368 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Teacher
    Callahan Cortney ccallahan@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6369 Harry Hurst Middle 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
    Chaisson Tina tchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6370 Harry Hurst Middle Counselor
    Clements Megan mclements@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 7th Grade ELA Teacher
    Comeaux Amy acomeaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Instructional & Tech Coach
    Dauenhauer Lisa ldauenhauer@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 7th Grade Science Teacher
    Delpidio Rosa rdelpidio@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 8th & 7th Grade ELA Teacher
    Detillier Mary-Lynn mdetillier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6368 Harry Hurst Middle 8th Grade Math Teacher
    Dufrene Brandy bdufrene1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 6th grade science teacher
    Duplessis Meghan mduplessis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Counselor
    Dwyer Sean sdwyer@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Principal
    Evans Tomeka tevans@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Paraeducator
    Fairchild Adam afairchild@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Physical Education Teacher
    Farnet Jessica jfarnet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Band Teacher
    Feagley Diane dfeagley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Paraeducator
    Gant Loretta lgant@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Teacher
    Goodman Sally sgoodman@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Gifted/Talented Math Teacher
    Granier Margaret mgranier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Library Paraeducator
    Guggenheim Daryl dguggenheim@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Teacher