Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Allen Elizabeth eallen@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle ELL Teacher
    Aymond April aaymond@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 6th Grade Math Teacher
    Bailey Errol ebailey1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Custodian
    Barrette Deborah dbarrette@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Assistant Principal
    Bell Latricia lbell@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Paraeducator
    Bonura Rhea rbonicard@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 6th Grade Writing Teacher
    Braud John jbraud1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Physical Education Teacher
    Burford Kelly kburford@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 6th Grade SS & Sci Teacher
    Caillouet Sammi scaillouet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Gifted/Talented ELA Teacher
    Cart Meghan mcart@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 8th Grade ELA Teacher
    Castellanos Karlie kcastellanos@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 8th Grade ELA Teacher
    Clements Megan mclements@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 7th Grade ELA Teacher
    Cortez Claudia ccortez1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Custodian
    Dauenhauer Lisa ldauenhauer@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 7th Grade Science Teacher
    Davis Daniel ddavis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Music Teacher
    Delpidio Rosa rdelpidio@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 8th & 7th Grade ELA Teacher
    Detillier Mary Lynn mdetillier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Teacher
    Dew Katherine kdew@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Choir Teacher
    Dufrene Brandy bdufrene1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 6th grade science teacher
    Duplessis Meghan mduplessis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Counselor
    Evans Tomeka tevans@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Paraeducator
    Fairchild Adam afairchild@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Physical Education Teacher
    Feagley Diane dfeagley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Paraeducator
    Folse Roger rfolse2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Teacher
    Frietas Melissa mfrietas@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Resource Officer
    Gant Loretta lgant@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Teacher
    George Kendell kgeorge@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle 7th Grade ELA Teacher
    Goodman Sally sgoodman@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Gifted/Talented Math Teacher
    Granier Margaret mgranier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Library Paraeducator
    Gudgell Mary mgudgell@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-6367 Harry Hurst Middle Special Education Paraeducator