Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Ardoin Anne aardoin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Foreign Language Teacher
    Babb Brooklyn bbabb@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary 4th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher
    Badeaux Erica ebadeaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary School Office Specialist
    Bass Lisa lbass@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Keyboarding Teacher
    Benitez Sarah sbenitez@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Choir Teacher
    Besse Kelli kbesse@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary 3rd Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher
    Bourgeios Donna dbourgeois@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Gifted Math
    Brazan Terri tbrazan@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary 3rd Grade Literacy Teacher
    Danigole Micheael mdanigole@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Band Teacher
    DeJean Jennifer jdejean@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary 3rd Grade Math and Science Teacher
    Dicharry Logan ldicharry@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary SPED Teacher
    Donato April adonato@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary ESL Teacher
    Draughon Yvette ydraughon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary eLearning Teacher
    Dwyer Meghan mdwyer@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Counselor
    Ferris Christen cferris@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary SPED: TA
    Fletcher Traci tfletcher@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary School Office Specialist
    Hanemann Jessica jhanemann@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Nurse
    Harris Donald dharris@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Custodian
    Hebert Lily lhebert3@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary SPED Teacher
    Hebert Tanya thebert@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Food Service Technician
    Hebert Stephanie shebert@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary PE Teacher
    Hidalgo Leah lhidalgo@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Speech Therapist
    Hotard Terri thotard@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Paraeducator
    Johnson Madalynn mjohnson9@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary 3rd Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher
    Krobert Danielle dkrobert@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Art Teacher
    Lawrence Javonna jlawrence@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Before and After Care Coordinator
    Morales Shelly smorales@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Paraeducator
    Mullins Christina cmullins@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Principal
    Parenti Kathy kparenti@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary 5th Grade Math, Science, and Social Studies Teacher
    Plache Heather hplache@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 R.J. Vial Elementary Assistant Principal