Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Adams Christina achristina@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Allen Elizabeth eallen@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary ESL Teacher
    Armand Jennifer jarmand@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Ayuso Bethany abethany@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Talented Drama
    Babineaux Natalie nbabineaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 4th Grade ELA Teacher
    Becnel Gabrielle gbecnel@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 2nd Grade Math, Writing, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Becnel Stephanie sbecnel@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Benenate Natalie nbenenate@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Food Service Technician
    Berg Mary mberg@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Special Education Paraeducator
    Berthelot Rebecca rberthelot@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Interventionist
    Billings Melissa mbillings@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Boos Maggie mboos@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Teaching and Learning Facilitator
    Burst Gina gburst@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Burton Susan sburton@stcharles.12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 3rd Grade ELA Teacher
    Bychurch Jessica jbychurch@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Teacher Facilitator of Technology
    Cambre Tracy tcambre@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 3rd Grade Math Teacher
    Castille Viola vcastille@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Food Service Technician
    Chavez Larissa 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Food Service Technician
    Chenier Katie kchenier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Detention Teacher
    Cicet Kevin kcicet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Custodian
    Cobbins Nyisha ncobbins@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Nurse Paraprofessional
    Coleman Wilkin wcoleman@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 4th Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    David Sandy sdavid@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary School Office Specialist
    Davis Daniel ddavis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Instrumental Music Teacher
    Dauzat Madeline mdauzat@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 3rd Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher
    Dennis Jennifer jdennis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Before and After Care Coordinator
    Desselle Ashley adesselle@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Speech Therapist
    Diodene Shannon sdiodene@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Principal
    Donaldson Christy C. cdonaldson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Math Resource Teacher
    Dufour Kami kdufour@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-794-7079 Norco Elementary Kindergarten Teacher