Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Arceneaux Yolanda yarceneaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Food Service Technician
    Armand Jennifer jarmand@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Babineaux Chloe cbabineaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Paraeducator
    Barney Katherine 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Food Service Technician
    Becnel Stephanie sbecnel@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Billings Melissa mbillings@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Bon Janet jbon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Paraeducator
    Bourg Lisa lbourg@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Bradley Joanna jbradley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Kindergarten Monitor
    Brown Allison abrown6@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Interventionist
    Brown Krissi kbrown1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Instructional Technology Coach
    Brumfield Ursula ubrumfield@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Food Service Technician
    Burton Susan sburton@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 5th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher
    Cain Lisa lcain@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Cambre Tracy tcambre@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 3rd Grade Math and Science Teacher
    Caton Lindsay lcaton@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Resident Teacher
    Champagne Jordan jchampagne@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Resident Teacher
    Chauvin Matthew mchauvin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Assistant Principal
    Cicet Kevin kcicet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Custodian
    Comeaux-Foret Ashley acomeauxforet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Talented Arts Teacher
    David Sandy sdavid@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary School Office Specialist
    Davis Daniel ddavis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Instrumental Music Teacher
    Dennis Jennifer jdennis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Before and After Care Coordinator
    Desselle Ashley adesselle@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Speech Therapist
    Diodene Shannon sdiodene@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Principal
    Donaldson Christy C. cdonaldson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Math Resource Teacher
    Dozier Vickie vdozier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Food Service Manager
    Dufour Kami kdufour@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-794-7079 Norco Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Dugas Toni tdugas@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Duhe Haven hduhe@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary School Office Specialist