Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Allen Elizabeth eallen@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary ESL Teacher
    Armand Jennifer jarmand@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Babineaux Natalie nbabineaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 4th Grade ELA Teacher
    Becnel Stephanie sbecnel@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Benenate Natalie nbenenate@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Food Service Technician
    Berg Mary mberg@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Special Education Paraeducator
    Billings Melissa mbillings@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Brown Allison abrown6@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Interventionist
    Burton Susan sburton@stcharles.12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 5th Grade Social Studies and Science Teacher
    Cambre Tracy tcambre@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 3rd Grade Math Teacher
    Castille Viola vcastille@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Food Service Technician
    Chavez Larissa lchavezmagana@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Food Service Technician
    Cicet Kevin kcicet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Custodian
    Comeaux-Foret Ashley acomeauxforet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Talented Arts Teacher
    Evers Madeline mdauzat@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Literacy Teacher
    David Sandy sdavid@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary School Office Specialist
    Davis Daniel ddavis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Instrumental Music Teacher
    Dennis Jennifer jdennis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Before and After Care Coordinator
    Desselle Ashley adesselle@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Speech Therapist
    Diodene Shannon sdiodene@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Principal
    Donaldson Christy C. cdonaldson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Math Resource Teacher
    Dufour Kami kdufour@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-794-7079 Norco Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Dugas Toni tdugas@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Duhe Ryan rduhe@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Custodian
    Dunn Alberta adunn1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Library Technical Assistant
    Duplessis Tammy tduplessis@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Custodian
    Fabares Angela afabares@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Early Childhood Paraeducator
    Faucheux Megan mfaucheux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Speech Therapist
    Fayard Tyler tfayard@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary 5th Grade Math Teacher
    Fitzsimmons Katie kfitzsimmons@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-7079 Norco Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher