Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Adams Christine cadams@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-764-1275 St. Rose Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Alvis-Foster Keiana kalvis@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Anders Paulette panders@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Ayala Peggy payala@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Baker Dorothy dbaker@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Paraprofessional
    Barrios Madison mbarrios@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Music Teacher
    Beal Joni jbeal@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Benedic Lynnette LBenedic@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Library Technical Assistant
    Bias Breanne bbias@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Interventionist
    Bordelon Nikki nbordelon@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Gifted Teacher
    Bracey Jill jbracey@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 3rd Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Brown Kristen kbrown6@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Paraprofessional
    Bunch Mary mbunch@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary School Office Specialist
    Burise Erica eburise@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Paraprofessional
    Cadella Alissa aball@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
    Candies Patricia pcandies@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Casanova Kay kcasanova@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Chavez Laurence lchavez@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary ESL Teacher
    Chiasson Valerie vchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 St. Rose Elementary Family Center Teacher
    Crenshaw Janique jcrenshaw@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
    Cooley Peggy pcooley@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Band Teacher
    Deroche Lauren lderoche@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Drewes Monica mdrewes@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Edwards Sherry sedwards@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Art Teacher
    Evans Lydia levans@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Fahrig Ruth rfahrig@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Faucheux David dfaucheux1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Adaptive Physical Education
    Fayard Tyler tfayard@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 4th Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Frickey Haley hfrickey@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Friloux Heidi hfriloux@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 5th Grade Teacher