Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Alvis-Foster Keiana kalvis@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Anders Paulette panders@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Babin Courtney cbabin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 St. Rose Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Barrios Madison mbarrios@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Music Teacher
    Beal Joni jbeal@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Benedic Lynnette LBenedic@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Library Technical Assistant
    Bias Breanne bbias@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Interventionist
    Bordelon Nikki nbordelon@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Gifted Teacher
    Bracey Jill jbracey@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 3rd Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Brown Kristen kbrown6@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Paraprofessional
    Bunch Mary mbunch@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary School Office Specialist
    Burise Erica eburise@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Paraprofessional
    Cadella Alissa aball@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
    Candies Patricia pcandies@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Chavez Laurence lchavez@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary ESL Teacher
    Chiasson Valerie vchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 St. Rose Elementary Family Center Teacher
    Comeaux-Foret Ashley acomeauxforet@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Talented Art Teacher
    Cooley Peggy pcooley@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Band Teacher
    Evans Lydia levans@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Fahrig Ruth rfahrig@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Faucheux David dfaucheux1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Adaptive Physical Education
    Ferrara Abigail aferrara2@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
    Fish Morgan mfish@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
    Frickey Haley hfrickey@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Friloux Heidi hfriloux@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
    Gabriel Kathleen kgabriel@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Guidance Counselor
    Gaubert Leigh lgaubert@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Gaudet Christy cgaudet1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Pre-K Teacher
    Gaudin Alexis arodrigue@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    George Candace cbolden@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher