Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Alvis-Foster Keiana kalvis@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Apostolidis Nikki napostolidis@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Paraprofessional
    Babin Courtney cbabin@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Baker Alicia abaker1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Custodian
    Barrios Madison mbarrios@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Music Teacher
    Beal Joni jbeal@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Benedic Lynnette LBenedic@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Library Technical Assistant
    Bodker Kristen kbodker@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Interventionist
    Bordelon Nikki nbordelon@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Gifted Teacher
    Bourg Riley rbourg@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Bracey Jill jbracey@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 3rd Grade Math, Science, Social Studies Teacher
    Brown Keely kbrown9@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Nurse
    Brown Kristen kbrown6@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Paraprofessional
    Bunch Mary mbunch@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary School Office Specialist
    Burise Erica eburise@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Paraprofessional
    Cadella Alissa aball@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
    Candies Patricia pcandies@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Champagne Gabrielle gchampagne@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Chavez Laurence lchavez@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary ESL Teacher
    Chiasson Valerie vchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Family Center Teacher
    Cockrham Faye fcockrham@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Interventionist
    Comeaux-Foret Ashley acomeauxforet@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Talented Art Teacher
    Cooley Peggy pcooley@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Band Teacher
    Davis Robin rdavis1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Respect Monitor
    Dupard Ashley ashley@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Kindergarten Monitor
    Evans Lydia levans@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Fahrig Ruth rfahrig@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Faucheux David dfaucheux1@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary Adaptive Physical Education
    Ferrara Abigail aferrara2@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
    Fish Morgan mfish@stcharles.k12.la.us 504-464-9254 St. Rose Elementary 4th Grade Teacher