Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Bailey Thomas tbailey@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Assistant Principal
    Banegas Stephen sbanegas@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Resource Officer
    Bass Andrew abass@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Special Education Teacher
    Blanchard Annette ablanchard1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Instrumental Music Teacher
    Bolden Staci sbolden@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Special Education Teacher
    Bourg Karri kbourg@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle School Office Specialist
    Bourne Thomas tbourne@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Physical Education Teacher
    Bueche Gretchen gbueche@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Math Teacher
    Butler Angela abutler1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Assistant Principal
    Butler Benjamin bbutler@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Social Studies Teacher
    Cato Wendy wcato@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle English Language Arts Teacher
    Champagne Lauren lchampagne3@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Talented Theatre Teacher
    Chaney Charlette cchaney@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Social Studies Teacher
    Chauvin Wendi wchauvin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Social Studies Teacher
    Comeaux Amy acomeaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Science Teacher
    Cortez Jessica jcortez@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Special Education Teacher
    Creppel Dominique dcreppel@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle English Language Arts Teacher
    Crochet Leigh lcrochet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Paraeducator
    Dahl Heather hdahl@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Instrumental Music Teacher
    Diamond Elizabeth ediamond@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Math Teacher
    Digirolamo Tatum tdigirolamo2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Math Teacher
    Doucet Michelle mdoucet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Special Education Teacher
    Drouant Fallon fdrouant@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Social Studies Teacher
    Dufrene Rhea rdufrene4@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Art Teacher
    Dufrene Gabrielle gdufrene1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Science Teacher
    Duhe Chandler cduhe@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Science Teacher
    Elliott Randi relliott@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle English Language Arts Teacher
    Faucheux Nathan nfaucheux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Physical Education Teacher
    Ford Amber aford@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle English Language Arts Teacher
    Gauley Lauren lgauley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle English Language Arts Teacher