Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Banegas Stephen sbanegas@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 16 J.B. Martin Middle Resource Officer
    Bass Andrew abass@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Special Education Teacher
    Beltz Margaret mbeltz@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Science Teacher
    Blanchard Annette ablanchard1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 28 J.B. Martin Middle Instrumental Music Teacher
    Blanchard Justin jblanchard@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle English Language Arts Teacher
    Bolden Staci sbolden@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Special Education Teacher
    Bourne Thomas tbourne@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 37 J.B. Martin Middle Physical Education Teacher
    Brogle Elizabeth ebrogle@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Math Teacher
    Bueche Gretchen gbeuche@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Algebra I Teacher
    Cato Wendy wcato@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle English Language Arts Teacher
    Champagne Lauren lchampagne3@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Talented Theatre Facilitator
    Chaney Charlette cchaney@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Social Studies Teacher
    Comardelle Loveless lcomardelle5@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Custodian
    Cortez Jessica jcortez@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Special Education Teacher
    Dahl Heather hdahl@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 28 J.B. Martin Middle Instrumental Music Teacher
    Dauzat Holly hdauzat@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Math Teacher
    Draganus Edilia edraganus@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Flexible Placement Teacher
    Drouant Fallon fdrouant@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Social Studies Teacher
    Dufrene Rhea rdufrene4@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Art Teacher
    Elliott Randi relliott@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle English Language Arts Teacher
    Exnicios Adam aexnicios@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Social Studies Teacher
    Faucheux Nathan nfaucheux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 37 J.B. Martin Middle Physical Education Teacher
    Francois Imari ifrancois@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 49 J.B. Martin Middle Technology Coordinator
    Glaudi Alexa aglaudi@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Paraeducator
    Gregson Sheri sgregson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 J.B. Martin Middle Social Studies Teacher
    Guilmino Kerrie kguilmino@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 51 J.B. Martin Middle Assistant Principal
    Guitterrez Steven sguitterrez@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 12 J.B. Martin Middle Principal
    Hager Aubrey ahager@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 14 J.B. Martin Middle Assistant Principal
    Hanemann Jessica jhanemann@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7579 38 J.B. Martin Middle Nurse
    Hebert Tanya thebert@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7869 30 J.B. Martin Middle Food Service Manager