Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Alario Tyler talario@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Special Education Teacher
    Bailey Tara tbailey1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Paraeducator
    Barnes Shelita sbarnes1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Custodian
    Bickham Waco wbickham@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle 8th Grade Math Teacher
    Blood Harold hblood@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Principal
    Bosch Martha mbosch@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle 6th Grade Math Teacher, Algerbra I Teacher
    Boudreaux Ariel aboudreaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle 8th Grade Reading, Writing Teacher
    Bridges Danyelle dbridges@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Special Education Teacher
    Brimmer Rhonda rbrimmer@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Science Lab Manager
    Brown Rebecca rbrown@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle 6th Grade Reading, Writing Teacher
    Brown Zobeida zbrown@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Paraeducator
    Cannon Helen hcannon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Fast ForWord Lab Manager
    Carrigee Kevin kcarrigee1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Physical Education Teacher
    Chiasson Perri pchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Food Service Technician
    Coleman LeTonya lcoleman@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Special Education Teacher
    Conover Michael mconover@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Custodian
    DesOrmeaux Anna adesormeaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
    Douglas Trina tdouglas@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle 8th Grade Math Teacher
    Dozier Vickie vdozier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Food Service Manager
    Dunn Heidi hdunn@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Food Service Technician
    Dupuy Beth bdupuy@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Choir Teacher
    Gales Juvon jgales@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Special Education Teacher
    Gales Regina rgales@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Custodian
    Green Jennifer jgreen@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle 6th Grade Science Teacher
    Gore Malissa mgore@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
    Guillot Darryl dguillot@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Custodian
    Hamilton Taraina thamilton1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle 7th Grade Reading, Writing Teacher
    Harding Stacey sharding@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Special Education Teacher
    Harris Kristina kharris2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle Flexible Replacement Teacher
    Hutchens Stacie shutchens@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-331-1018 R.K. Smith Middle 6th Grade Reading, Writing Teacher