Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Abarr Richard rabarr@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Social Studies Teacher
    Adams Ali aadams1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School English Teacher
    Adams Amanda aadams@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Art Teacher
    Adams Brianna badams1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School
    Adams Natalie nadams1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School English Teacher
    Ahearn Rosemary rahearn@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Counselor
    Ainsworth James jainsworth@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Special Education Teacher
    Allemand Angelle alambert@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Math Teacher
    Arceneaux Chandler carceneaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School CTE Teacher
    Authement Rachel aauthement@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School
    Ayton Monica mayton@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Math Teacher
    Ballard Eric eballard@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School CTE Teacher
    Barnhill Hope hbarnhill@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Career Development Facilitator
    Barrilleaux Peter Pbarrilleaux@stcharles.k12.l.a.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Special Education Teacher
    Baudry David dbaudry@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Social Studies Teacher
    Baudry Karen kbaudry@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Foreign Language Teacher
    Bellaire Joshua jbellaire@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Special Education Teacher
    Beske Aimee abeske@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School English Teacher
    Binet Nicholas nbinet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School English Teacher
    Black April ablack@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Special Education Teacher
    Blackmon-Seal Melanie mblackmonseal@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Staff Development Coordinator
    Bonnaffons Brittany bbonnaffons@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Math Teacher
    Bourgeois Christina cbourgeois@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School
    Bovie Tawanna tbovie@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Custodian
    Boyd Anitra aboyd@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2961 Hahnville High School Counselor
    Breaux Pamela pbreaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School CTE Teacher
    Breaux Tristyn tbreaux1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School
    Brunet Desiree dbrunet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Math Teacher
    Bush Megan mbush@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7538 Hahnville High School Social Studies Teacher
    Butler Ben bbutler@stcharles.k2.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Social Studies Teacher