Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Adams Natalie nadams1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School English Teacher
    Ayton Monica mayton@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Math Teacher
    Barnhill Hope hbarnhill@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Career Development Facilitator
    Baudry David dbaudry@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7538 Hahnville High School Social Studies Teacher
    Baudry Karen kbaudry@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7539 Hahnville High School Foreign Language Teacher
    Berni Cindy cberni@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School School-to-Career Office Assistant
    Bertram Stephen sbertram@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Music Teacher
    Beske Aimee abeske@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School English Teacher
    Binet Nicholas nbinet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School English Teacher
    Black April ablack@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Special Education Teacher
    Blackmon-Seal Melanie mblackmonseal@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Science Teacher
    Bonnaffons Brittany bbonnaffons@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Math Teacher
    Bonnette Erica ebonnette@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School JTC Teacher
    Booth Tiffany tbooth@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Science Teacher
    Bovie Tawanna tbovie@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Custodian
    Boyd Anitra aboyd@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2961 Hahnville High School Counselor
    Boyd Louester lboyd@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Office Assistant
    Boyd Terra tboyd@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-2771 Hahnville High School Special Education Teacher
    Brass Ingrid ibrass@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Assistant Principal
    Breaux Pamela pbreaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School CTE Teacher
    Brunet Desiree dbrunet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Math Teacher
    Bychurch Philip pbychurch@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Special Education Teacher
    Cancienne Maria mcancienne@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Math Teacher
    Candies Devin dcandies@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School CTE Teacher
    Chaisson Amy achiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Home Bound
    Charlie Krystn kcharlie@stcharles.k12.la.ua 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Spanish Teacher
    Chevalier Patricia pchevalier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Technology Site Coordinator
    Chiasson Amy achiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Special Education Interventionist
    Chiasson Perri pchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School Child Nutrition Tech
    Cologne Henry hcologne@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7537 Hahnville High School CTE Teacher