Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Clement Samantha sclement@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Advanced TV Productions Facilitator
    Cooper Monalisa mcooper@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Custodian
    Eroche Samantha seroche@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Technical Theatre Facilitator
    Fitzgerald Elaine efitzgerald@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 3001 Satellite Center Administrator
    Gough Brian bgough@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Interactive Media Facilitator
    Growl Rhitt rgrowl@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center CTE Teacher
    Howat Craig chowat@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 3038 Satellite Center HRT Administration Facilitator
    Lange Angela alange@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center STAR Facilitator
    Martinez Mark mmartinez@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center PTEC Facilitator
    Mayoral Carlos cmayoral@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 3036 Satellite Center CTE Teacher
    Mott Farianne fthomas@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 3000 Satellite Center Paraeducator
    Phelan Patrick pphelan@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 3041 Satellite Center Culinary Arts Facilitator
    Plasse Kathy kplasse@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 3000 Satellite Center School Office Specialist
    Robichaux Denise drobichaux@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 3032 Satellite Center Health Career Exploration Facilitator
    Tyler Paul ptyler@satellite.stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Custodian