Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Boudreaux Steve sboudreaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Facilitator
    Bruce Ryan rbruce@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Technical Theatre Facilitator
    Cooper Monalisa mcooper@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Custodian
    Fitzgerald Elaine efitzgerald@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Administrator
    Gough Brian bgough@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Administrative Monitor
    Granier Trey cgranier@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Scaffolding Facilitator
    Growl Rhitt rgrowl@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Digital Media Facilitator
    Howat Craig chowat@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center HRT Administration Facilitator
    Jackson Akendra ajackson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Medical Assist Facilitator
    Lange Angela alange@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Ed Rising Facilitator
    Madere Roch rmadere@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Interactive Media Facilitator
    Martinez Mark mmartinez@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center PTEC Facilitator
    Mayoral Carlos cmayoral@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Engineering Facilitator
    Mott Farianne fthomas@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center School Office Specialist
    Phelan Patrick pphelan@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Culinary Arts Facilitator
    Plasse Kathy kplasse@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center School Office Specialist
    Reid Jordan jreid@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Advanced TV Productions Facilitator
    Robichaux Denise drobichaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Health Career Exploration Facilitator
    Smith Kristy ksmith4@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Patient Care Facilitator
    Tyler Paul ptyler@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Custodian
    Weber Hannah hweber@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Dance Facilitator
    Wilson Jamie jwilson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-785-2080 Satellite Center Istrumentation Facilitator