Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Alexander April aalexander1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary ESL Teacher
    Ardoin Anne aardoin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Foreign Language Teacher
    Barre Ayme 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Paraeducator
    Benedict Kelly kbenedict@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Berniard Julia 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Boudreaux Miranda mboudreaux@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Bourgeois Angelle abourgeois2@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Assistant Principal
    Bourgeois Monica MBourgeois@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Paraeducator
    Butler Lakia lbutler@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Interventionist
    Camarata Vanessa 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Pre-K Teacher
    Cancienne Logan lcancienne1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Cortez Katina kcortez1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Food Service Technician
    Dipuma Cindy CDipuma@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Doucet Lacey ldoucet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Librarian
    Dufrene Terri 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Permanent Substitute
    Duhe Lindsay lduhe@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Speech Teacher
    Falcon Ashley 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary K and Lunch Monitor
    Falgoust Laurie LFalgoust@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Paraeducator
    Faucheaux Nichole 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Food Service Technician
    Folse Traci 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary K and Lunch Monitor
    Gaines Ursula Ugaines@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Harrell Lisa lharrell@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary School Office Specialist
    Hartman Jolene 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Special Education Paraeducator
    Hebert Miranda mhebert@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Herbert Shelly sherbert@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Art Teacher
    Hitt Alexandra 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Hogan Lori LHogan@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Counselor
    Kennedy Dunia dkennedy@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Family Literacy Teacher
    Killian Chellie ckillian@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Early Childhood Teacher
    Knight Stephanie sknight1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher