Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Arabie Kimberly karabie@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Baloney Monica mbaloney@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Custodian
    Barre Ayme abarre1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Paraeducator
    Benedict Kelly kbenedict@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Berniard Julia jberniard@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Boudreaux Miranda mboudreaux1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Bourgeois Monica mbourgeois@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Paraeducator
    Burns Bethany bburns@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Special Education Paraeducator
    Burst Gina gburst@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Assistant Principal
    Butler Lakia lbutler@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Interventionist
    Camarata Vanessa vcamarata@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Pre-K Teacher
    Cancienne Logan lcancienne1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Chiasson Valerie vchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Family Literacy Teacher
    Chiasson Valerie vchiasson@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Family Literacy Teacher
    Cortez Katina kcortez1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Food Service Technician
    Donato April adonato@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary ESL Teacher
    Doucet Lacey ldoucet@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Librarian
    Dufrene Terri tdufrene4@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Permanent Substitute
    Duhe Lindsay lduhe@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Speech Teacher
    Falcon Ashley afalcon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Paraeducator
    Falgoust Laurie lfalgoust@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Paraeducator
    Folse Traci tfolse1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary K and Lunch Monitor
    Harrell Lisa lharrell@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary School Office Specialist
    Harrell Lanie lharrell1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary K and Lunch Monitor
    Herbert Shelly sherbert@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Art Teacher
    Hitt Alexandra 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Hogan Lori lhogan@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Counselor
    Jascot Paula pjascot@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Instruction and Technology Coach
    Jimison Wamesha wjimison@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Custodian
    Killian Chellie ckillian@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Pre-K Teacher