Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension Location Position Department (District Only)
    Alexander April aalexander1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary ESL Teacher
    Ardoin Anne aardoin@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Foreign Language Teacher
    Turgeon Tonya tturgeon@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Librarian
    Benedict Kelly kbenedict@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Special Education Teacher
    Soloman Wendy wsoloman@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Music Teacher
    Bourgeois Monica MBourgeois@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Paraeducator
    Butler Lakia lbutler@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Interventionist
    Camarata Vanessa Allemands Elementary
    Cancienne Logan lcancienne1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Kindergarten Teacher
    Castillo Allison acastillo@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Cortez Katina kcortez1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Food Service Technician
    Dipuma Cindy CDipuma@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Doucet Roxann 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Food Service Manager
    Dudley Karen KDudley@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Custodian
    Duhe Lindsay lduhe@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Speech Teacher
    Falgoust Laurie LFalgoust@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Paraeducator
    Folse Traci 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary K and Lunch Monitor
    Ganucheau Stephanie sgemmolva@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary 1st Grade Teacher
    Gaubert Darnell dgaubert@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Permanent Substitute
    Gomez April AGomez@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Assistant Principal
    Harrell Lisa lharrell@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary School Office Specialist
    Hartman Jolene Allemands Elementary
    Henderson Kay 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Paraeducator
    Herbert Shelly sherbert@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Art Teacher
    Hogan Lori LHogan@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Counselor
    Kennedy Dunia Allemands Elementary
    Knight Stephanie sknight1@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
    Lagarde Wendy wlagarde@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Reading Recovery and Literacy Teacher
    Leblanc Monica mleblanc3@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary K and Lunch Monitor
    Lopez Samuel slopez@stcharles.k12.la.us 985-758-7427 Allemands Elementary Physical Education Teacher